Shirah Vollmer MD

The Musings of Dr. Vollmer

Psychoanalytic Humor

Posted by Dr. Vollmer on June 19, 2015

4 Responses to “Psychoanalytic Humor”

  1. Eleanor said

    So so funny! Seems to be a “rant” brewing here….I’ve been there many times over the years…and always attempting to filter the content so it makes some reasonable sense 😉

  2. Glad we have the same sense of humor.

    • Eleanor said

      Yes absolutely vital in helping surviving life’s traumas when appropriate…..My analyst helped me with that ability. I’m sure you’ve heard he died last week. Such an incredible loss to so many. I am deeply saddened to my core.

Leave a Reply

 
