Shirah Vollmer MD

The Musings of Dr. Vollmer

Introducing My Twitter Button!

Posted by Dr. Vollmer on March 21, 2014

Extending my range. You will notice at the end of my posts, you may now post to twitter. I know that not all of you are tweeters, but for those of you who are, check it out. I am debating how active I want to be on twitter, so this is my first step into that microblogging world. As with all change, I have both excitement and fear. So far, civilized discourse has dominated my experience of blogging, much to my relief. I can express my ideas, however clumsily, and a discussion can ensue. Now, I am reaching further. I have a Facebook button too! Let’s see what happens.

3 Responses to “Introducing My Twitter Button!”

  1. Shelly said

    Does this mean that your posts are automatically posted to Twitter and I just need to Retweet, or do I Tweet them? Same with Facebook…Do you have a professional Facebook page?

Leave a Reply

 
