Shirah Vollmer MD

The Musings of Dr. Vollmer

Field Trips…

Posted by Dr. Vollmer on November 1, 2011

 
In my effort to expose my Family Medicine Residents to community resources, here is where we have been, in reverse chronological order. I am open to suggestions for further community exposure!
 
Place Tour Guide Date
Edelman Community Mental Health Clinic Nancy Nowlin-Finch MD Monday, October 31, 2011
Culver City Senior Center  Darren Uhl Monday, October 24, 2011
UCLA Family Commons  Cynthia Webb Monday, October 10, 2011
UCLA Early Childhood Center Dane Fitzsimmons Monday, October 3, 2011
Our House Fredda Wasserman Monday, September 26, 2011
UCLA Early Childhood Center for Autistic Children  Juliann Gonzalez Monday, August 29, 2011
Step Up on Second Jackie Huett Monday, August 22, 2011
Didi Hirsch Curley Bonds MD Monday, August 15, 2011
Maple Center Sharon Schwartz Monday, August 8, 2011
Westside Regional Center Barbara Lotus Monday, August 1, 2011
Ocean Park Community Center  Vivian Zaat Monday, July 11, 2011
UCLA Geriatric Inpatient Psychiatry Stephen Chen MD Monday, June 6, 2011

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: